Close
San Francisco Resources

Appilance Repair

Metro Appilance Repair (415) 940-1308
Golden Gate Appliance (415) 665-1540
Box Appliance 888-782-9653 baservice@boxappliance.com
Quality Appliance – Oleg (415) 680-7234 applrepsf@gmail.com
AAA Appliance Repair (415) 990-7138 service@aaa-appliance-repair.com

Appraiser

Parker Jones 415.637.0887 parker@jonesappraisal.net
James Eastman (415) 999-3727 eastmanjames@hotmail.com
Lorin George 415-939-9390 lorelco@pacbell.net

Arborist

Christopher Campbell (415) 902-8826 info@cctreedesign.com
Roy Leggitt 415-606-3610 rcl@mindspring.com
Davey Tree Service Davey.com
The Urban Arborist (415) 676-1949 urbanarborist.co

Asbestos Inspector

Greg Olechea 510.735.6403 inspection only, doesnt remediate

Audio

Mike Ajamian (415) 497-4639 NA
Farzin Kaveh (415) 264-3822 NA

Bees / Yellowjacket Removal

Noe Valley Bees 650 766-3513 philip@noevalleybees.com

Concrete Repair

Kevin Curran 415.516.1790
Adrian 415-297-4687

Contractor

Michael Wolf (415) 235-6227 Blue Sky Construction
Contractor/Foundation Engineer Noel Fox – American Clover Construction (415) 748-1647 noel@foxbrothersconstructioninc.com

Fireplace install & repair

Brian – London Fireplace Shoppe (415) 380-0336 appointmentslondon@comcast.net

Garden Landscaping

Living Green Design 415.864.2251 INFO@LIVINGGREEN.COM
Bella Vita – Greg Unti 415.648.0100 https://www.bvita.com/

Grout Maintenance

Grout Doctor – Charles (510) 530-3104 https://www.gdoakland.com/

Gutter Cleaners

ASFClean Team (415) 299-2844 www.asfwindows.com

Handyman

(also paints) Mauro Chavez (415) 529-8003 paintingmch@gmail.com
Handyman Alex Prado (925) 339-6044

Hardwood Floor Repair

Jimmy 650.922.4972
Travis (415) 720-8384

Hauler

Jon Rolston 415-846-2077 https://haulerfame.com/

High End Pic Framing

Fracture https://fractureme.com/

Hot tub

Clear & Clean Spa Repair (650) 355-6061 NA

House Cleaner

Denise 415.260.5539

Insurance Broker

Irja Carrie (415) 225-7660 http://www.carrieins.com/

Iron Gate Specialists

Colonial Iron Works 415.822.2920 https://www.colonialironworks-sf.com/

Landscape Architect

Lucas and Lucas 707.431.2790 JENNIFER@LUCAS-LUCAS.COM

Lead Inspector

Jim Ratti 415.740.5407 inspector3334@gmail.com

Licensed Electrician

BV Electric (415) 666-9990 bvelectric@gmail.com
Val Dimitrov (415) 420-0695 valuelectric@yahoo.com

Locksmith

Brian Cassidy 415.517.8949 kc@cassidylocksmith.com

Organizer / Mover

Chantale Bordonaro 310.600.2601 chantalebordonaro@gmail.com
Katy Congdon katy@sortedsf.com
Stefani Herr (415) 592-5786 Stefani@sortjoy.com

Painter

Claudia 954.980.3703

Plumbing

CW Lee Plumbing 415.515.2385 NA
Mr. Rooter 24hr service (415) 906-2456 mrrooter.com
Zayah Pettitt-Wood 415 819-0767
CRAP – Daniel Tseyref 415.678.8743 chosenrooter.com

Plumbing Backflow Maintenance

Leslie Sherin – Backflow Team (510) 406-4372 lesliesherin@backflowteam.com

Property Rental Management

City Real Estate – Michael Valmonte 415.531.5770 michael@cityrealestatesf.com
Vesta Assets – Paula Griffith 415-994-3033 Paula@vesta-assetmanagement.com

Radiant Heat

La Chance Radiant Heating 800 246 5246 Dale La Chance, mlachance@att.net

Rodent Abatement

Clark Pest Control (800) 882-0374 https://www.clarkpest.com/

Roofer

Marvin Pham 415.793.1717

Sewer Lateral

Bay Area Sewer – John Prior (415) 310-9036 john@baysewer.com
Atlas Plumbing (415) 845-9199

Solar Roof

Kyle Zisk – Tesla 916- 335-9331 kzisk@tesla.com

Stain Glass Experts

Romero Glass Studios 510.533.1109 https://www.romeroglassstudios.com/

Steam Heat / Radiator

Reichel Engineering (415) 431-7100 diego@crreichel.com

Structural Engineer

Dustin Muhn (415) 715-9652 dmuhn@frameworkeng.com

Traditional Roof

Marvin Pham (415) 793-1717
Tom Lee (415) 333-5373

Trust/Estate Planning

Deb Kinney (415) 693-0550 deb@jkzllp.com

VA Loans

USAA 800-531-8722 https://www.usaa.com/?akredirect=true

Window Repair/Leak

Gilberto Arellano (415) 573-7355 gilbertowindows@yahoo.com

Window Washing

Excellent Windows 415.821.9039 http://excellentwindow.com/
ASF Clean Team 415.299.2844 https://asfwindows.com/